Home » Uncategorized » u hoo… anybody out there?

u hoo… anybody out there?

… or… anybody in here?
Yes, I am here! πŸ™‚
I got the urge to blog tonight! I have all sorts to tell you and hopefully this feeling of wanting to blog with carry on throughout the week! πŸ™‚

So, Since it is tuesday I might as well celebrate with a Tasty Tunesday! πŸ™‚

About the tasty side of this post….
It is like a taco… but baked… in a cupcake pan! πŸ™‚

Try it! Here is the recipe!

Quick, and easy and a bit of a change! πŸ™‚

Now, time to groooove! It is a zumba song of course! I am on a zumba high right now! I LOVE the instructor at my gym! πŸ™‚

******

Where I have you may ask? Busy with LIFE! … and doing a big project at school that has a little something to do with this…

One thought on “u hoo… anybody out there?

Leave a Reply

