Home » Uncategorized » …Babies turn into adults!

…Babies turn into adults!

… I am so smart huh?
Lol, but it is true! It is crazy to think we all started as babies!

As my birthday is approaching around the corner, it is crazy to me that I used to be little and never even thought of the idea of being an adult… and well.. here I am… I am going to be 25…. in 6 days! Nuts! p.s… I Love countdowns… speaking of countdowns….

1. 6 days till my birthday!

2. 13 days till my Love’s birthday!

3. 20 days till my friend Kel and Amanda Come visit!

4. 55 days till my friend Kel comes to visit!

5….. I could makes alot more, but we will leave it at that…

…speaking of babies..

…. I have baby basil, cilantro and lettuce growing! πŸ™‚ Keith and I started a little garden in our apartment/patio and we are stoaked! Meet our babies, they are 2 weeks old!

Β 

… we have rosemary, green onions and squash still germinating! I can’t wait to meet them! πŸ™‚

Happy Friday Everyone! πŸ™‚
I have some shopping ahead of me this weekend and some great workouts! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “…Babies turn into adults!

Leave a Reply

