Home » Uncategorized » …. To do or To don’t… that is the question?

…. To do or To don’t… that is the question?

To DO! Is the ANSWER!

Today is looking pretty good everyone!!
I have all sorts of errands to run and things to do….

..To start off my day I had some mini wheats to power me up…
….now I am off to the gym…

1. Treadmill run… swim tomorrow
2. Zummbaaaa
3. Body Pump, pump pump it up!
4. Home and Shower…

I have to go to LOTS of stores today….

1. Costco
2. Trader Joes
3. Safeway
4. Michaels— 8 in round cake pans
5. Sports Authority–> My new running shoes
6. …Bake this cake…or something similar…
7. Organize the Refridgerator
8. Clean the apartment
9. Do Laundry….

… few… that sort of stressed me out! We are going to Keith’s parents house tomorrow because it is his grandma’s birthday, we are leaving our place at like noon… which means EVERYTHING we would get done on sunday is now for today! That is why my list looks like a crazy person…. but this way we can enjoy our time there and now be rushing! 🙂 It will be great!

….and I have to do some homework…. 🙂
Cheers to it being the weekend!

 

One thought on “…. To do or To don’t… that is the question?

Leave a Reply

