Home » Uncategorized » break well deserved..

break well deserved..

πŸ™‚

So, if you have noticed I have been MIA for the past few days.
I needed a break…
I was realizing that I was starting to Stress about finding time to write about my blog and that is NOT the reason that I write it..

I write it because I enjoy what I chat about…
I did not want to get involved with blog writing only to be stressed out… So.. I decided it was time for me to take a break! πŸ™‚

I am back in hopes that I have the energy it takes to write at least 4-5 successful posts a week. I really want to get back to sharing about my baking school as the recipes that I am learning now are a bit more doable at home, unlike a lot of the artisan breads. πŸ™‚

I also took a break because I was batteling a bit of a cold… and well.. I wanted to win.. and I think I did! πŸ™‚

So I have a lot of upcoming posts over the next week or two…

1. Culinary school
2. My garden
3. New treats
4. Recipes I tried…

… and more. πŸ™‚

I still LOVE doing my Tasty tunes-day and WIAW and Sunday 7’s… but I really want to add a little more pizzaz to my blog. πŸ™‚

I really just wanted to check in with you and let you know where I was hiding…

I have been up to the same ol’ activities as normal…
…workouts at the gym….
….baking….
…school…
….work…..
….catching up on pinterest and reading other blogs…..

So, with this… I will be back!

Happy Friday!

2 thoughts on “break well deserved..

  1. I’m glad you took the break you needed! I find myself getting stressed about blogging too sometimes, and I agree ~ that’s so not the reason that I started doing it!

Leave a Reply

