Home » Uncategorized » …MIA th/fr?

…MIA th/fr?

.. yes.. I was MIA thursday and friday over the past few weeks..

I don’t want to be MIA…. but let me tell you why this is happening…
Join me on my daily reutine and you will most likely understand why..
..becaus this is how I feel at the end of the day…


(source)

4:45 am – wake up for class
5:20 am – leave for class

6:00 am – class starts (on my feet busting around in the kitchen..)
9:40ish am – class ends
10:15-30 ish am – arrive at the gym and start workout.. (varies daily)
12:00 – Hit the shower
12:15pm – Drive to work/eat lunch
12:30 pm – Start work
6:30-45 pm – End work/drive home
6:45 – 7:00 – arrive home
7:00 – 7:30 – prep dinner/put away clothes/clean lunch bag out/ eat dinner/chat with my love
7:30 – 7:45 ish – … continue above…
7:45 – 8:00 – clean up kitchen, make lunch, pack lunch, prep shower stuff/clothes for next day
8:00 – finish up any odds and ends from work if necessary, sit down, read a few blogs
8:45 – get ready for bed
9:00 ish – put things away, shut everything down for the night..
9:15 ish – sleep!

THIS my friends is why I become MIA towards the end of the week.

********

Today, is a whole other world becuase it is saturday! 🙂
which means I have a wonderful workout ahead!!

1. Swim
2. Zumba
3. Body pump

…followed by lots of errand running…
Target pharmacy – eye drops for my goofy eye… (more to come)
Car appointment
groceries…
make 2.5 cookies for Keith’s work…

….. looks like a good day to me! 🙂

Why do you like saturdays? Do you have great workouts planned? Do you sleep iN? 

3 thoughts on “…MIA th/fr?

Leave a Reply

