Home » Uncategorized » Tasty Tune-sy Tuesday!

Tasty Tune-sy Tuesday!

… tune-sy is not a word…
well.. not a dictionary word…

It is in my blog’s vocabulary though and that is all that matters!!

So,

Last week I did a tuesday posting that consisted of a new tune and a recipe!
I LOVED the pairing…

Because..
Who does’t appreciate a new motivational/exciting song! :)… and a new recipe? I am in!!

So, to start it off… Here.. is a FABULOUS song that is in the new body pump 80! It is the shoulders workout.. and my oh my… this is a shoulders workout! ๐Ÿ™‚ If I remember, next time ย I will tape the workout so you can do it at home if you have some free weights! ๐Ÿ™‚

HERE is the song!! ๐Ÿ™‚ …in body pump, it is actually a bit of a remix, but VERY similar!
Get’s me moving around FOR SURE! ๐Ÿ™‚

***************

The Recipe, is ALSO delicious and makes me JUST as excited as that song! ๐Ÿ™‚
maybe… try eating this Chicken Salad while listening to the song! ๐Ÿ™‚

Chicken Salad (From My Brother In Law’s Grandma)

3 cups cooked chopped up chicken
1 cup Mayo ( I use the olive oil one)
1/2 cup celery
1/4 cup onions
1 cup Grapes
Craisins
Toasted Slivered Almonds
Season to taste with salt and pepper

Mix up and you are good to go! I SWEAR.. this is the BEST chicken salad recipe EVVVVVERR!!

 

Happy Tasty Tune-sy Tuesday! ๐Ÿ™‚ CHEERS!

2 thoughts on “Tasty Tune-sy Tuesday!

  1. it really is the BEST chicken salad i’ve ever had!

    and lol – i had to think for a minute about who the heck is your brother in law! lol, that would be my husband… so weird. ๐Ÿ˜‰ love you babay!! and i’m listening to the song right now. it is definitely a “pump-up” song!

  2. LOL, same here. I thought to myself, brother-in-law, who is she talking about. But Liz you are right, it is the best chicken salad there is.

Leave a Reply

