Home » Uncategorized » I eat, you eat, we all eat for Wednesday!

I eat, you eat, we all eat for Wednesday!

Yay! ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are my eats…
and YES…

this IS a different breakfast DURING the week! ๐Ÿ™‚ GO ME!!!

It is my concoction of the following ingredients…

…Mush up a banana…
..add some chopped up apple and nutella..
Ba-da-bing Ba-da-Boom!

******

Pre-Workout Snack

One of these guys!
I tried the Banana one today!
Pretty good!

….

Lunch Time!
Yummy Sandwich on HOMEMADE bread…:)

*****
Handful of oatmeal squares for snack!

********
Dinner

Salad and Fish!
Yes Please

The dressing I made was AmAAAZing too!!

Quick recipe share!

3 tbsp EVOO
2 TBSP Balsamic
1 TBSP strawberry jelly
1 TBSP lemon juice
Dash Salt/Pepper

Happy Eats everyone!

Recipes for the bread tomorrow! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “I eat, you eat, we all eat for Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

