Home » Uncategorized » ..Sa Sa Sa survey!

..Sa Sa Sa survey!

Thanks to the lovely Blogger Janetha, I thought I would partake in this survey as sometimes surveys let me look at myself on paper and see what people actually see!

1) What is one of your favorite ways to spend a Saturday?
Intense morning workout – swim…body pump…something to make me SWEAT! Great breakfast! Errands…random adventure out in the park with my love… and… I do LOVE making dinner with my love! 🙂

2) List your top three favorite TV shows. I do love wheel of fortune… American Idol I also love…annnd…sommething tlc-ish/oxygenish)…(tori and dean…say yes to the dress)

3) Would you rather be in pictures or take them?  Hmm.. tough… I HAVE to say both! I had so much fun with my awesome camera this weekend… BUT I love being in pictures and being part of great memories!

4) Why do you blog? I love the food world/workout world… reading about families/funny situations… I also love sharing recipes with people ALOT… and a lot of my family read my blog so I think it is great to know that being so far away, they can still follow what I am up to!.

5) Share five websites that you visit regularly… sadly… facebook…gmail…pinterest…groupon…my bank account

6) If you could have lunch with one person from your Twitter list who would it be? lol… my sister! 🙂 I don’t follow many people but I really could go for a lunch date with her! I miss her so much! If you don’t know how amazing she is.. check her out at Sarahlearns.. 🙂

7) List a few of your favorite snacks. nuts with chocolate chips…carrots and yogurt dip…fruit…cereal in my hand….banana with nutella/p.b

8 ) Do you have a pet? If so, what kind? At home I have 2 dogs and my sunny bunny.. none here in CA… sadly this is the first time in my life that I have lived without a pet.. 😦

9) Which three material possessions would you struggle to live without? laptop…cell phone…tredmill

10) What’s your favorite drink? Carbonated flavored cherry water from safeway.. COLD… alcoholic drink = my mamas bloody mary’s!

11) Do you enjoy cooking?  LOVE it! especially when I have time… weekend cooking is A LOT more fun than week day cooking when I am ALOT more busy!

12) Do you have children? nope….. give me 5 years

13) What are your favorite hobbies?  working out (ALL kinds of workouts)….random crafts.. baking…blogging…outdoor stufff!

14) Would you consider yourself to be shy or outgoing?  BOTH… depends on who I am around!

15) If you could change one thing about yourself, what would you change?  My crazy obsession with time/ schedule changes! I get really thrown off when I get off my schedule and can get fiesty… I need to relax a bit more and just go with the flow

16) Who is your favorite actor/actress?  … I don’t follow ANY! I just like good movies! lame answer I know…

17) What’s the coolest thing you’ve done this week?  ..Made some really GREAT bread in class!

18) Do you live near your family or far from them?  TOOOO far.. 😦 If I didn’t have my love bug.. I would not live this far!

19) List three of your talents.  My dedication to working out… (not a talent… but it works…) ….baking….pitching!

20) What is your greatest attribute?  I would say my desire to be healthy.. 🙂

Ok Blog readers… if you made it here.. I NEED YOUR HELP!

I can NOT get this blog to let me post a video and I NEED to… if you can help.. let me know!!

Thanks!
Happy Tuesday!!

Lizzy!

6 thoughts on “..Sa Sa Sa survey!

Leave a Reply

