Home » Uncategorized » …current workouts

…current workouts

Hey guys,

I’m pooped for a number of reasons…
But I know I am always looking for new workouts so I will share my current schedule with you!

Monday – Long run (want to run my 1/2 under 2 hours )…other cardio with abs/pushups
Tuesday – Intervals on precor/treadmill/stepper – Circuit of weights – kettle balls..box jumps… lunges… squats…pushups…pull ups..burpees…typical circuit stuff… when I used to train I put together circuits like this! 🙂
Wednesday – Intervals/hills on treadmill, stepper with weights…Body Pump
Thursday – Random assortment of cardio/intervals… lunges/squats…jump rope… Random day!
Friday – medium run/stepper workout with weights/precor
Saturday – 1/2 hour swim…Zumba…Body Pump
Sunday – active recovery…tennis…walking/errands…hiking…catch…clean… etc.!

I typically stretch out at night/after my workout depending on how much time I have. 🙂

I hope everyone is staying motivated with the new year and always keeping our workouts fresh and new! 🙂

3 thoughts on “…current workouts

  1. Pingback: Sunday Sevens :) «

Leave a Reply

