Home » Uncategorized » Tired morning..

Tired morning..

Reasons why it is a tiring morning….
1. Alarm went off at 4:50
2. I did not want to get out of the bed with our flannel sheets.
3. I did not want to get our of the super hot shower
4. I did not want to put on the horrible chef pants with super tight elastic
5.or….the horrible shoes that we have to wear
6. The coffee I made with almond milk was gone before I left the apt.
7. I had to carry about 7 bags out to the car.

……..More

8. It was a chilly morning…
9. I did not want to be awake….
10. I know I won’t be home till 6:45 tonight
11. Its Monday…
12. Ok, I will stop!

But really my day is going well now… Class is going well..my chef seems great… then I will hit the gym…8 miles on the schedule…go to work and call it a day!

Happy Monday!
Back tomorrow with something fun!

2 thoughts on “Tired morning..

Leave a Reply

