Home » Uncategorized » … Gifts from the Holidays!

… Gifts from the Holidays!

… So I swear, I am ALMOST done recapping my holiday extravaganzas!

What I didn’t really talk about quite yet was all the gifts that I received/gave/Keith got this year! ๐Ÿ™‚
I would definitely say that we got spoiled… and I think I am okay with it!!

I told everyone that money was tight for Keith and I this year and they were definitely understanding up that so we did what we could and what was expected.

To start off and keep this organized and to the point… I want to chat about the homemade gifts we did for Keith’s Family!

1. Home made cashew butter.
2. Home made chex mix
3. Home made puppy chow
4. Home made white chocolate yummies!
5. Home made chilli mix’s in a jar!
6. Recipe books for family recipes
7. Home made calendars… thanks to vista print for screwing up last year and giving us money back!
8. Home made Coupons for his parents!

……

What Keith and I received…….
I Received…Yoga Pants…Workout Tank Top…Leggings…Jeans…New vest…Undies…Socks…An Apron…Tea…A bundt Pan…2 new pair of boots….serving tray…dip dish….clock… glasses holder….Packer wood wall hanging…hand mixer…candy thermometer… blanket.. SUPER fuzzy robe…ross and target and barnes and noble gifts cards…a pyrex bowl…pizza stone…ornaments…earrings, necklace and jump rope from Keith…Keith got…socks…slippers…cutting board…blanket….a tie…2 sweaters..running gear…a lunch box…gift cards for mens warehouse…Giants wood wall hanging…target…Macys…a skate board..flannel sheets…a day date from me….a couple books…sleeping bags…towels…a new lamp with gift cards

FEW!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Spoiled.. yes.. ๐Ÿ™‚


ย and I think that is ALL when it comes to the holidays! ๐Ÿ™‚
If not, it will be a surpise for both of us! ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope everyone had a GREAT holiday! ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “… Gifts from the Holidays!

Leave a Reply

