Home » Uncategorized » Recipes for next weeks dinners?

Recipes for next weeks dinners?

Yes, you heard me!

I found BOTH of these on the one and only, Pinterest and made BOTH of them for dinners for this past week!

They are both quick and easy and REALLY painless…

and if you have not done your meal planning for the week…

well.. NOW you have! πŸ™‚

Sunday night I made BOTH of these with Keith in preparation for the week!

Number one = Tortellini Salad —–> HERE!!
.
… I also add a ton of chopped spinach to the recipe and usually ate it on a bed of spinach for some extra nutrients! πŸ™‚

Number two = Mexi Lasagne!
….. I ALSO added lots of spinach to this as well! It is such a easy thing to add to EVERYTHING… I think I learned this from Sarah over the summer! :)… I feel like even if someone doesn’t “like” spinach you can sneak it into things like this and they WONT taste it at all! πŸ™‚

… We used corn tortillas as well as turkey meat! πŸ™‚ Delish!

So… I hope this helps with your meals for the week!!
I shall return TOMORROW… with my 7 sundays… and hopefully some bread recipes! πŸ™‚

Enjoy your saturday! Hopefully it is a little brighter than it is here.. SUPER rainy!

One thought on “Recipes for next weeks dinners?

  1. yummo! i have started using pinterest for my meal planning too! πŸ™‚ it’s really helpful because i pin recipes when i’m reading blogs, and then when it’s meal plan time, i just open pinterest (or click over to my pinterest tab because my pinterest page is ALWAYS open…!) and i have so many delicious recipes waiting for me. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

