Home » Uncategorized » WB-WIAW!

WB-WIAW!

Welcome Back to Me!
It is WIAW!!


I arrived back to CA yesterday around 1:30 and Keith picked me up! We went for sandwich’s with his boss and took half home with me for dinner! Keith and I went for run to catch up too! It was a really nice run! πŸ™‚
Onto my eats!
I ate a random array of food over the past week… about 85% was very healthy!
I am definititly NOT worried about Holiday pounds but I did treat myself for sure! πŸ™‚
All of the food below is from DIFFERENT days!

Breakfast back home was a little lighter because I would go work out right away.. it was a mixture of chex and granola! I may or may not have used silk egg nog for this! πŸ™‚

Lunch has been really random also.. a peanut butter/banana/whole wheat wrap up with flax maybe… celery and hummus..RANDOM!!

LOTS and LOTS of tea tea tea!! πŸ™‚

maybe a handful of a snack…chex mix..pretzels…random things!

Dinner

Leftover sandwich! – avocado, cucumber, spinach, swiss cheese, roasted red bell’s, mushrooms, and olive tapenade! πŸ™‚

….YUM! πŸ™‚
I am back home at my apartment and have LOTS to talk about and updating to do! πŸ™‚ I am also trying to start a new five ingredient friday or tasty tuesdays with a recipe each week! Lots to come!!

Happy Eats!

10 thoughts on “WB-WIAW!

    • its ok to be a wimp about the cold… πŸ™‚ I have been addicted to tea over the past few weeks! My sister gave me a lovely supply of it and they are alll soo yummy! I did just discover alot of good ones at world market today! I did not purchase any because I have to finish mine first! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

