Home » Uncategorized » :o)

:o)

yes, I am happy….
For these reasons….

1. I got to play with this little boy for an hour tuesday night and he is coming over today!

2. I have been going to the Y at different times each day so I have been seeing all sorts of my good ol’ Y buddies. πŸ™‚

3. I got to snuggle/play with these boys alot… and my sunny bunny too!

4. I got to spend the day Β (wednesday) shopping with this lovely lady! πŸ™‚

5. The hot tub is patiently awaiting my arrival!

6. I get to look at this beautfiul tree! πŸ™‚

Cheers to being home…

p.s… I might be slacking on the posts over the next few days.. slow internet/super busy! πŸ™‚

 

One thought on “:o)

Leave a Reply

