Home » Uncategorized » A change, will do you good!

A change, will do you good!

but apparently I dont believe in this when it comes to my week day breakfasts!! πŸ™‚

It is another WIAW friends and I am here to tell you that…

My breakfast is the SAME WRAP AS ALWAYS!! πŸ™‚ LOL!

BUT…
alll my other meals are lovely! πŸ™‚
With a few new additions!

My snack is similar as always…
Some fruit with a granola bar before I worked out!
The Cliff Bars are doing it for me lately! πŸ™‚

then of course…
after the intense workout (a little update on those coming soon)
It is time for lunch! πŸ™‚

This week I went to costco to invest in what is definitely worth while!

With my little egg sandwich’s I am set!

……

I had an apple as a late snack at about 5:30 at work.. No picture.. 😦

Then dinner!
Keith made some wonderful white bean chicken chilli on sunday with corn bread!
mmmm!!

It was very good.. but I think I really still LOVE the regular old chilli!
Change it up with some noodles every once and a while! πŸ™‚

I also enjoyed a glass a of this with dinner..
no… not wine… πŸ™‚

Yum Yum!

How were your eats this week? With it getting closer to to all of the temptations, I am curious as to how you make your choices of food during the holidays? Β Do you go crazy for just one day?

I am usually pretty good. I used to go NUTS… but now I usually just really enjoy the items I ONLY have at this time of year… I can have potatoes, meatballs etc. year round.. so go for some puppy chow is definitely a choice I make. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “A change, will do you good!

Leave a Reply

