Home » Uncategorized » In a nutshell WIAW…

In a nutshell WIAW…

Nutshell WIAW and GO!

Breakfast!
SAMMMMEE!!

I swear by this during the week!
I change it up for the weekend…. but this breakfasts gives me a 4 solid hours before I even get hungry!

mmm…. πŸ™‚

Pre workout Snack!!
A NEW cliff bar = WINNER WINNER chicken dinner!!

AND some yummy honey crisp apple… it was bigΒ HUGE.. which is why i cut it up!

…..

Munchin’ on some Lunch’in!

Some Pita Chips
A carrot – I devoured right when I got home
English Muffin with cottage cheese, an egg and ham!

…..

Home for Dinner!
YUMMMY Udon noodles…
Sweet and Sour red cabbage – recipe to come!
Chicken slices from a roasted chicken from costco!

and then…
For dessert…

A chocolate covered banana slice from Trader Joes!
Yum! again πŸ™‚

Happy Eats friends!

Have you made my breakfast wrap yet? Β 

If not, you should! πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “In a nutshell WIAW…

  1. oooh, liz! your lunch sandwiches look very delicious! i think i need to eat more eggs. every time i’ve seen them on a blog lately, i’ve thought to myself how delicious they look!

    • mmmm sarah! Do it… I decided I also needed to eat more eggs and they make great lunches! πŸ™‚ especially on an english muffin with cottage cheese.. a bit messy… but it is worth the drip of egg yolk/cottage cheese down your face! πŸ™‚

    • a whole wheat tortilla… 1 tbsp of nutella, 1 tbsp of p.b … (any nut butter works) about 1 tsp flax seed, a little honey, 1/2 an apple, 1 banana.. and tada! :)It is very very filling.. usually my biggest meal of the day and gets me ready for my intense workout later in the day!.

  2. a breakfast that keeps you full for 4 hours! That would be a serious record with me. I always have to eat two breakfasts. Strange I know:) Sweet and sour cabbage recipe soon???

    • Yes! I swear! πŸ™‚ It is wonderful! πŸ™‚ You will go to bed excited for breakfast! Sweet and sour red cabbage… saturday perhaps.. or earlier if being requested! It is my Grandmas recipe and I love love love it! Thanks for stopping over at my page! πŸ™‚

    • It is PHENOMINAL!! I found mine at a store called Sprouts! … they don’t have them at trader joes as far as I know.. but each little t joes is different! Thanks for stopping by my blog! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

