Home » Uncategorized » Super De Duper Quinoa! Don’t miss this one!

Super De Duper Quinoa! Don’t miss this one!

Hey hey!!
So…
This could possibly be the BEST quinoa recipe I have ever used! 🙂
(my opinion obviously..)

This could be a great addition to your thanksgiving table too!

If you have a costco.. I would recommend going and getting this fabulous bag of quinoa!

From there… you are going to need a few ingredients..
This is what I used..

1. red peppers – diced
2. onions – diced
3. Garlic – I used minced from a jar because I didnt have whole garlic.
4. Coconut oil
5. Lemon Juice
6. salt and Pepper
7. Pinch of italian seasoning
8. Quinoa – I only made 1 cup and the recipe calls for 3 cups!

*Full recipe click HERE!!

**These are the directions I chose to follow and a few are different that the recipe!**
Cook quinoa as directed!
Melt the oil with juice and seasonings and garlic in the microwave.
**I used the same measurements of the sauce ingredients even though I used 1 cup of quinoa instead of 3! **

SOOO GOOOD!!!
I really want you guys to make it! 🙂
Tell me if you do please and let me know how you felt because I was really pleased!!

2 thoughts on “Super De Duper Quinoa! Don’t miss this one!

Leave a Reply

