Home » Uncategorized » WIAW

WIAW

Hey Guys…

I am back to the WIAW band wagon…
Last week I literally ate the same thing as the week before…

BUT.. this week …still looks similar.. lol..
So I am going to do a random combination of..
WIA – sunday morning..tuesday snack/lunch…monday dinner!!

2 eggs with a biscuit and apples… (no sausage for me.. this was keiths plate)

Snack… from tuesday….

Blueberry Muffin…
AND…
a fresh combo!


For lunch…

I did have the same concoction…
Yogurt,cottage cheese,granola,honey,very berry..
BUT… different yogurt…

I am ending this yummy lunch after my last bag of very berry is gone.. for at least a week…

Dinner tuesday night was some of my orzo dish(that i will tell you about)
AND a salad…

 
and… dessert of course! 🙂

a baby hershey’s! 🙂

Happy WIAW!!!

3 thoughts on “WIAW

Leave a Reply

