Home » Uncategorized » … DIY…

… DIY…

yes…
I did it all by myself…
Well…
Pinterest did a little inspiring…

BUT…

I still did it by myself!!

This is what I did!!
I made a CHristmas Tree!!

I started by cutting these little petals out of different scrap-booking papers …

I tried finding really christmas-y pieces but I must have used them all up at some point!

AFTER I cut them… I curled them with a pen so have a little Flip to them…

THEN…

I made a cone shape out of a really thick piece of scrapbook paper…

and I started gluing…
(this is why I NEEDED a glue gun)

and then…

I put a little gold paper cone on top! 🙂

Finished product = ADORABLE = Happy DIY artist! 🙂

TaDa!!

I am really loving making my own decorations!
It is a slow process… but it is fun! 🙂

Hope you did something for/by yourself today!! Any cool projects you want to share? 

4 thoughts on “… DIY…

Leave a Reply

