Home » Uncategorized » Yet another Monday….

Yet another Monday….

Eye yi…
It IS yet another Monday in the Life of Muah!

4:50 AM – Get up and Get going!!
NEW class today… a little nervous to meet my new Chef! πŸ™‚
Intro to Baking and Pastry here I come!!! πŸ™‚

**** Β ** ****
Before we get to caught up in the fact that another long week is ahead…
Let me tell you about my Sunday! πŸ™‚

***

6:30 am – Up and ready to go… but why? (It was technically 7:30 before the time change.. so it was ok…)
I Laid in bed and read some blogs and then hopped on out of the warm bed…
and headed straight to the kitchen to make some breakfast!!

My love was still sleeping and was going to make him breakfast in bed!!
I made him some sausage… 2 eggs, apple slices and one of my yummy biscuit concoctions!
I joined him with breakfast… – the sausage… and my almond milk with coffee! πŸ™‚

……….

THEN… I decided to do some DIY art work…..
Here are some of my supplies…
Β 

….. I will show the final results later this week…. πŸ™‚

After I started this I realized I NEEEEDed a hot glue gun…
So Keith and I decided to run all of our errands…

and I got this….


Of course.. only with a coupon!! 50% off… = 1.89 glue gun! πŸ™‚

We finished running errands….
1. costco – whole wheat tortillas
2. Lunardi’s – produce
3. Gas station
4. Safeway
5. Home

Then I finished my project….

*************

Made some an orzo dish… for dinner….(and the week)

Made some Boom Boom Pasta……..

Made some artichokes… for dinner….

THEN… relaxed…got ready for my day… did a good stretch…
and called it a day!!

I LOVE my one day off from working out as much as I hate it because I can just feel my muscles/body thanking me! πŸ™‚

p.s…. Thanks to Sarah for sending me this camera! It was an extra and I NEEDED one! πŸ™‚

Hope everyone had a WONDERFUL weekend and I would love to hear about yours?!Β 

4 thoughts on “Yet another Monday….

  1. hooray! glad the camera is working out for you. πŸ™‚

    yummmmm boom boom pasta! now i want to make that for this week too!

    and i can’t wait to see your finished project! of course you’d get the pretty glue gun.

Leave a Reply

