Home » Uncategorized » … My morning off…

… My morning off…

Happy Saturday… yes indeed it is!!
I hope you all have lots of things to look forward to this weekend…

If not alot… at least 1… and if you dont even have 1… make 1!! πŸ™‚

I wanted to tell you about my morning off yesterday…
I did not have class yesterday morning and it was WONDERFUL!! πŸ™‚

I woke up at about 7:15… πŸ™‚ amAzing!
Said good bye to my love and wished him a good day..
Then off I went to the gym!!

So.. there was body pump at 9:30 at the 24 hour sport in San mateo… BUT…
I really prefer working out at the Super sport which is about 1 minute away…
….yes… I am crazy and you know where this is going…

8:00 – 24 hour SUPER sport….
2 minute drive…
9:30 – Body Pump – Sport

Wonderful!!

I ran home… grabbed a shower, a banana with nutella…

and then I went to treat myself… (this doesn’t happen often enough)…

Starbucks skinnyΒ  pumpkin/gingerbread combo latte … πŸ™‚

THEN… I drove over to the “Nothing Bundt Cake” store in San Carlos…

I have been emailing with the owner over the past few weeks about possibly helping out when I have time and when they need me. It sounded like they would need me just for extra projects and getting things done when they get slammed… πŸ™‚ I hope it all works out.. I think it will…
P.S… I think I really want to open my own branch in about 3 or so years! πŸ™‚

Β Β Β Β 

AFTER I ran over there… I stopped home to eat my same ol’ lunch..

My fage yogurt…cottage cheese…very berry…granola.. honey! MMM! but I really LOVE it… πŸ™‚

THEN… i went to the local costmetology school and got a hair cut!! 9.95 for cut and blow dry! πŸ™‚ When you are on a budget and desperate.. this works! The girl was really nice and my hair looks great! πŸ™‚ AND… she was impressed at how well maintained my hair was… AND… one of the teachers that were walking around also came over and was like… WOW… very nice hair.. and touched it.. and said wow again! πŸ™‚ WOW!! πŸ™‚

Straight to work i went! πŸ™‚

I love extra hours that you normally don’t have in your day….and they were all for me! πŸ™‚
ANND… i saw this when I was driving today! I miss my home.. 😦

πŸ™‚

What do you will extra hours in your day?? Bake? Run errands.. pamper yourself?

4 thoughts on “… My morning off…

Leave a Reply

