Home » Uncategorized » Thursdays in Threes!

Thursdays in Threes!

Hey There,

TODAY is my friday .. well at least when it comes to me having classes! NO CLASS TOMORROW! πŸ™‚ but I do have to work… I can’t wait for the weekend though. I will actually not have ANY homework at all and will just enjoy every minute of the weekend! Hallelujah!

ANY WHOOOO…

1. My Love is cute! He decided to put up a little sign up on the door for halloween. I also came home to a bowl of candy just in case some kids came! πŸ™‚ It was soo cute and I loved it because we don’t really have many decorations so it felt nice to have a tiny bit of halloween in our apartment!!
Β 

2. Farmers Market – Keith and I went to our local san mateo farmers market this past saturday… (without the camera 😦 ) … but Keith bought a treat for the apartment! SOOOOOOO Goooood! Next time I go I will take lots of pictures!!

And we got another one made with white fish with jalapeno! πŸ™‚

3. 6 weeks is up!! Thats right, today is my last day of my first 6 weeks of class! I do believe I will be getting A’s in both classes!! πŸ™‚ I passed my 1st knives skills test on tuesday with a 100 percent and my mayo test too! πŸ™‚ I also just took a big certification for my safeserve class in hopes that I will pass that too! I don’t find that out for a few weeks! πŸ™‚ Starting monday I have Introduction to Baking and Pastry… We will be in big kitchens with bakers tables and LOTS more! πŸ™‚ Now, I will hopefully have MORE pictures coming your way! πŸ™‚

As always, hope your day is going well! πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Thursdays in Threes!

  1. i love all of the smiles in the last paragraph! i’m so happy you did so well with your first set of classes & i bet the next one will be wayyyy more fun! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

