Home » Uncategorized » …weekends in the kitchen…

…weekends in the kitchen…

Hey Everyone…
My WIAW would have been the same except dinner so I am skipping out today because I don’t want to bore you…
So..
I am sure I am like EVERYONE else in the foodie world when it comes to staring/saving/pinning/printing recipes OBSESSIVELY…
Well.. I am here to share with you some of the recipes I am hoping to make over the next month or two for christmas gifts/treats for friends/gatherings/holidays etc……

These are pretty much all sweet treats that are naughty and I will give away/make for Keith.. .:)

WARNING!!
BEFORE YOU LOOK AT THIS… get a napkin for the drool! 🙂

1. Chocolate Chip Cookie n’ Oreo Knock your socks off Brownie Bars

2. Samoas – A cloned Version

3. S’more Dip

4. Chubby Hubby Bars

5. No Sugar Oat Drop Cookies

And Last… but definitely NOT least….

6. Peanut butter “Cheese Ball”

Yay for yummy sweet treat and creative recipes thanks to pinterest!!
Hope you have time to make some of these as I have to make some time too!!

We are having a potluck in a few weeks and I will be in charge of desserts! 🙂

Happy Wednesday..!
Liz

 

 

2 thoughts on “…weekends in the kitchen…

Leave a Reply

