Home » Uncategorized » Happy Saturday!

Happy Saturday!

Trick or Treat
Smell my Feet
Give me something
Good to eat…

If you don’t
I don’t care……

Hopefully I will find
a costume to wear!!!!

I NEED a costume to wear tonight!! ๐Ÿ™‚
( I am thinking that I will a 80’s workout outfit..typical I know.. BUT.. easy :)…and I can’t compare costumes to mine last year because it was THE BEST!)


My 2 friends flew out to CA to visit me and we were “Single Ladies” from the Music Video! ๐Ÿ™‚

*
*

Saturday schedule is looking like this..
8:30 Hit the Gym
10:00 Body pump
11:00 BUSY BEE and GO…
farmers market..meal planning..grocery shopping (costco and safeway)..laundry…find a COSTUME…more laundry…make peanut butter…clean…AHHH…everything that I would do on Sunday I will do today because I am going to be having some drinks tonight and I NEVER have drinks so I want to be prepared in case I want to sleep in and I won’t have to worry about having an overflowing list of things to do…(take breath)
7ish – hang out with friends and get ready to go out.. (haven’t done this in a while)

**The farmers market that I really want to go to is right outside of S.San Fran and I heard it is wonderful.. I have to make sure it is still open because some of them are slowly closing for the “winter.”

So… that is a nutshell of my saturday!! ๐Ÿ™‚
I can’t wait to dance tonight!
Hope you have some festivities or an exciting weekend planned for yourself! ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S… if you live near a safeway with a starbucks…check out this great deal!!
HERE!

See you here tomorrow with 7 randoms!

Liz

Leave a Reply

