Home » Uncategorized » What I ate Wednesday!

What I ate Wednesday!

Well…
Wednesday is always a great day because we are winding down the week…
but…
It is also a great day because of WIAW!

Yesterday.. My eats looked a little like this…


BEST breakfast ever!! πŸ™‚

AND almond milk with coffee!

My Pre Workout Snack…


First time I tried this one… Defintely pretty good… You have to like coconut for sure! πŸ™‚

Lunch…
SAME AS ALWAYS….
I can’t get enough of my greek yogo, cottage cheese, granola and very berry blend!

I REALLY need to change it up.. lol.. I just Cant!!

I made this yummy dinner for Monday night!!
Crockpot Chicken… More to come!
White wine gravy sauce
Mashed Potatoes (from Class)
Yummy Corn

and yes.. I did pipe the potato’s! πŸ™‚

Dessert
Yo plait yogurt Choclate Cake Whips..
I have been eating at a little container for the past 2 days! πŸ™‚

Happy Eats!! πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday!

  1. you’re such a goose – piping those potatoes does make it pretty though! πŸ™‚

    i love seeing your black & white checkered pants in all of your snack pics! heheh – love your chef outfit!

    • It is THE best breakfast I ever invented! I look forward to it every day after I eat it! πŸ™‚
      It is a whole wheat tortilla, homemade peanut butter on 1 half, 1 tbsp nutella on the other, sprinkled with flax seed, a chopped up banana and apple(1/2) and then drizzled with honey! πŸ™‚ It holds me over for a solid 4+ hours! πŸ™‚ SOOO yummy! πŸ™‚ Thanks for checking out my blog!

Leave a Reply

