Home » Uncategorized » Tasty tuesdays!

Tasty tuesdays!

Howdy partners!
Today is a very tasty Tuesday because of the tasty treat I am going to chit chat about!

Can I get a ….pumpkin pull apart bread puh-lease!
Well I did it!

And…it really was NOT hard at all! You just have to make sure you have a good 3 hours of work to do at home while you are waiting on the yeast to do its thang!

So the actualy recipe can be found here...
But here are some of the steps I took..and some that I screwed up on…well…only 1!

My process looked a little like this…

A little a this….

A LOT of this…

… some rollin’ rollin’ rollin’ HEY!

Makin’ the fillin’

Fillin’ with the Fillin’

cutting and cutting so we can pile up the pieces to “Pull Apart”

… and then this is where I messed up…
MAKE SURE… you stack your pieces VERTICALLY…
NOT horizontally!!

 

antsy-ness kicks in and you just dump it out! πŸ™‚

Pour over the glaze and serve it up for your love! (well.. my love)

I really think you should ALLL make this… it would be yummy on christmas morning.. any morning.. tomorrow morning! Just make sure you have TIME. πŸ™‚

Happy Pumpkining! πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Tasty tuesdays!

Leave a Reply

