Home » Uncategorized » Friday Values

Friday Values

I have one HUGE value this week…
and that is about today…

….

Value number 1! I DON’T have class this morning!!

That means…
I got to..
1. sleep till 6:30!!
– I am normally up by 4:50 so that is a BIG deal!!

and it means…

2. I get to workout at 7:30 which is awesome..
because then I get to Body pump at 9:30!! πŸ™‚
– NORMALLY my workouts are after class
at about 10 or 10:30 till 12:30 ish…
AND… body pump during that time or at 7:30 at night
OR the saturday class I do!!

– Yesterday was short 15 minute rotations between the stepper, treadmill, and arc trainer! 2.25 times each! πŸ™‚
Sprints, hills, increase resistance, skip stairs etc.!

Today = LONG run.. and then a few other cardio goodies!
THEN PUMP.. like I said!

and then it means I get to run some errands…

3. Stop at Target for a quickie…
4. The bank…
5. Home to do … LAUNDRY!!!!!
I want to get it ALLL done today so I don’t have to do it this weekened!

6. During laundry I will do some homework…clean…blog…make crockpot dinner?

7. Start putting together my Sister and Brads Package! πŸ™‚

8. I VALUE time that is yours but is usually dedicated to something else! πŸ™‚

What are you valuing this friday!!!

4 thoughts on “Friday Values

Leave a Reply

