Home » Uncategorized » wickity wickity wa-what I ate wa-wa-wednesday!

wickity wickity wa-what I ate wa-wa-wednesday!

Here we are again everyone!
Another Fabulous WIAW thanks to the fabulous Peas and Crayons!! πŸ™‚

Here were go…
Breakfast has been pretty typical…(recycled pics.. :()


My Favorite! πŸ™‚

and of course… almond milk with coffee!! πŸ™‚

………

Since school started… I eat breakfast at about 5ish in the AM… so
I have to have a snack after class b4 my workout! πŸ™‚

Some sort of fruit with some sort of granola bar!

********

….Lunch has been looking something like this…

…or this… (on the go)

*******

Dinner has been a blast in the apartment lately.. looking like all sorts of yummies!


..yummy salad with meatball stuff ems!
…Meatballs surrounded by a bisquick mixture… πŸ™‚
………Come a little closer

Simple to make!

Well, Thats what I ate! πŸ™‚

… and maybe one of these guys…..

…Pumpkin pie balls….
Find them HERE!!Β 

7 thoughts on “wickity wickity wa-what I ate wa-wa-wednesday!

  1. Yay! Thank you! The meatballs were AMAZING! πŸ™‚ Try them! I am telling you.. I could not survive without bisquick and flax! πŸ™‚ AND… anything is a jar is always better! Thanks for checking out my blog! πŸ™‚

  2. That jar looks amazing. Pumpkin balls = best thing I have seen yet! I def want some of those. I love the title of your post haha

Leave a Reply

