Home » Uncategorized » …WIAW… New apartment style :)

…WIAW… New apartment style :)

Hey guys!

Happy WIAW!

So today is the 1st WIAW in our new apartment and we have been doing pretty well around here when it comes to our “eats”!

Breakfast lately has been looking like this!
Some sort of cereal… with our without a banana and almond milk….
(a small portion of milk please so I can workout)

and…
my almond milk with Coffee has
been my after workout choice along with
….

..Eventually follwed by my lunch..
which is really breakfast…
but to big to eat before a workout… ๐Ÿ™‚

but, I did change it by using a pita pocket! ๐Ÿ™‚ (They were cheaper)

***

Snacks have been usually a bag of carrots and leftover
apple from my breakfast sandwich that I didn’t use! ๐Ÿ™‚

***

Dinner has also been great! ๐Ÿ™‚ Last night I made a
crockpot meatloaf that turned out great!
I didย follow a recipe.. kind of….but not really!
( I did follow the temperature that was listed for the meatloaf to reach)

So.. I dont really have a recipe for it! ๐Ÿ™‚
But it was my first time using our new crockpot! ๐Ÿ™‚ Yay!!

…with a little ketchup and mustard..(didnt really need it)
Corn….
and some quinoa!

Yay for dinner! ๐Ÿ™‚

I also follwed dinner with a little piece of this…

… I will tell you all about this tomorrow! ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy WIAW!
AND…
Happy 75th Post for me!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “…WIAW… New apartment style :)

Leave a Reply

