Home » Uncategorized » U haulin’?

U haulin’?

Hey everyone!
So here I am getting in an intense workout before the final move!
So the past few days I moved two car loads to the apartment!
I have a feeling that after packing it ALL last night…that it was a good idea!
So I am going to go finish working out and then go moooove!!
Sorry so short…busy day over here! Lots of updates to come!!
Liz

How do you feel about moving?
I havd never moved big furniture of my own but I like it so far. My one pet peeve about moving is that as necessary as all the people are..just make sure to always go with the home owners choices. Ask them what to do..because you are helping. 🙂

We will see how today goes! so far so good!

2 thoughts on “U haulin’?

Leave a Reply

