Home » Uncategorized » …. WIAW….

…. WIAW….

Hey everyone!

I have something to confess… I have failed at taking pictures of my food yesterday….LAME… but I do remember all that I ate!! So join me on my sad WIAW……

 

Breakfast –

Pre-workout/dmv = bowl of honey bunches of oats with almonds with a little milk!! (That liquid can’t be sloshing around during my workout! πŸ™‚

Breakfast/Lunch = My favorite wrap that I have pictured on here many of times! Bananas, apples, honey, flax, nut butter! MMM!!
= AND my iced vanilla almond milk with a wee little bit of coffee!

Snack-S = Half an apple, big handful of baby carrots, and a pear! πŸ™‚

MUST DRINK WATER! Yumm!!

Dinner = Yay i did take a picture! Β – piece of steak, potato and ENSALADA!

Dessert = I made some banana soft serve with vanilla and cinnamon for Keith and his dad and I had a bite of keiths! πŸ™‚

So, this could be the most LAME post ever! Fail times a million on my part! Next week I will pull it together!

Hope your WIAW was full of beautiful foodie pictures!

2 thoughts on “…. WIAW….

Leave a Reply

