Home » Uncategorized » WIAW (in Cali)

WIAW (in Cali)

Heddoo WIAW friends! ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope everyone is having great eats this past week!
I know I have for sure! VERY random, but hey, whatever works! ๐Ÿ™‚

Breakfast Lately (Different every day) ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

2 of my favs….

Banana/apple/nut butter/honey sammy
open face toast with pb and banana…
with 1 scrambled egg with onion peppers and spinach with 1 friend egg on top!
Drink of choice = Almond milk with a little coffee on ice!

Lunchesย Lately…
(non existent) Since my workouts have been in the morning..
my breakfast is usually at 10 ish (AND hearty) so I just have a snack… ๐Ÿ™‚

Snacks Lately…


Gluten free fruit snacks,
carrots,
Apples,
Greek Yogurt,
Mini sample Lara’s,

Yay for Snacks! ๐Ÿ™‚

Dinnerย Lately……

ย 

Above =

plain jane salad – spinach with tomatoes and light ranch with Pita Chips
Cut up nectarine with almond milk, bran flakes and honey!

*** * ***

and pictures that I have failed to take…
Green Beans and Peas with a Pork chop….
Skinny Chicken Bowl – Baja Fresh style

Dessert if I dare… a big malted milk ball from Sarah and Brads candy buffet! ๐Ÿ™‚

What have you been eating lately?

Again, very random… I don’t have my kitchen usuals and toys
so I am just going with the flow until we get our apartment and I can make a CRAZZY mess!
I do enjoy random meals that I have been having lately though! ๐Ÿ™‚


4 thoughts on “WIAW (in Cali)

Leave a Reply

