Home » Uncategorized » … to do to do

… to do to do

Hey everyone!
We made it to Cali!
Long drive, but we survived!!

Today consists of lots and lots!!

Hard Core Work Out
DMV – registration, license….
Pay Bills
Email Diploma to School
Meet at my new job for a tour
Start new budget on my application on my mac
Body pump at night?
Get some furniture/apartment stuff  – food processor…crock pot…microwave…??!!??

Lots to do to do do do!! 🙂

I will keep you updated on how everything is going!!
Lots of new changes coming my way!

1. New Apartment – move in next week
2. New Job – start next week
3. Going back to school – September 26th, 2011

Wish me Luck and join me on my crazy lively life!!
Join me tomorrow with Friday Values! 🙂

9 thoughts on “… to do to do

  1. I am so happy for you and Keith. I wish we would have had more time together while you were in Manty ;( But on a side note, I shall remember your first day of school, because that is my birthday 😉 Love ya girl! Keep me posted on how things are going.

Leave a Reply

