Home » Uncategorized » …busy bee…

…busy bee…

Hey everyone,

So this past weekend was absolutely amazing, busy, crazy, perfect and everything else that you could think of. My sister got married this weekend and now I have a brother in-law! ๐Ÿ™‚ I have WAYY to much to talk about this whole week.. including my DRIVE ACROSS THE COUNTRY! I leave this morning! ๐Ÿ™‚
So this week I would love to talk about …

  • The wedding festivities…hair, getting ready, dancing, etc.
  • My friend Carrie and her baby belly…
  • Treats that I have prepared lately..
  • Road trip snacks/food/workouts…
  • …. ๐Ÿ™‚ ……
But until then, I will give you a sneak peak of a few pics….
……….
………
……
Crazy/Busy weekend!
How was your weekend?
3 thoughts on “…busy bee…

Leave a Reply

