Home » Uncategorized » ….wedding season..

….wedding season..

Oh boy is it ever wedding season!

This summer I was invited to 5 weddings, 2 of which I was in! πŸ™‚
THey are so fun, but they can also get pretty pricey.. BUT…
it is supposed to be something that you do ONCE in your life… πŸ™‚ (I could preach about this)

….ANYWAYS….

My friend Paige from jr/highschool got married this weekend! πŸ™‚
It is always nice to see all my old group of girlfriends from higschool.

The wedding ceremony was very nice….

The cake was pretty…

My Date was cute… πŸ™‚

My dress was cute… (and only 6 dolla.. from Platos Closet)

AND… I got to spend time for friends I have been friends with since Kindergarten! πŸ™‚

the flowers were.. well.. I just LOVE flowers…

The dinner was very tasty….

and to take home.. I got a shot glass! πŸ™‚

Overall I had a great time! πŸ™‚

More wedding talk to come… (cough cough.. Sarah’s Wedding)

Bye Guys! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “….wedding season..

  1. Oh Liz…. Terry and I had/have EIGHT weddings this year, and between the two of us we’re standing up in three of them! And I so agree about ONCE in your life πŸ™‚ Also, LOVE your dress for Paige’s wedding!

Leave a Reply

