Home » Uncategorized » *UPDATE – on my life*

*UPDATE – on my life*

k guys… so there is alot going on in my life right now and I think I need to update you!

1. My sister is getting married THIS weekend!

2. I am moving back to CA this MONDAY, the 29th.

3. I am driving across the country for the move. (the 5th time driving)

4. I start pastry/baking school on Sept. 26th

5. I am  job searching like crazy!

6. Keith and I got an apartment!! (here are a few pics keith sent to me)

….FEW…! Just wait till I decorate! 🙂

Lots of craziness in my life now! 🙂 I can do it!

********

Any decorating tips for apartments? 

2 thoughts on “*UPDATE – on my life*

Leave a Reply

