Home » Uncategorized » Thank you Udi’s!

Thank you Udi’s!

Well, its that time again!

What did you eat wednesday? πŸ™‚

Well, it all started with enjoying some of the gluten free expo treats!!

Hello Udi’s Muffin! πŸ™‚

It is another yummy breakfast that made my top 5 list!

Open Face Apple Sandwich with ANY nut butter.. and honey! πŸ™‚

Off to the gym I went and I packed a little snack for the car ride!

Garden Fresh cucumbers anyone? YES PLEASE!!

Moving onto lunch, I enjoyed it out on our Patio while playing with the boys! AND take photos! πŸ™‚

Leftover “Leftova Tomata Pasta”
Smoked Salmon (made by Jamie)
MORE cucumbers! πŸ™‚
Almond milk with a LITTLE coffee and Ice! πŸ™‚

****

Followed by.. another WIN!

******

After lunch I TACKLED the basement!! GRRRR!!
THEN.. came to my FAV. place to go when I am home…
My cousin and his Wifes Coffee shop… (to write this)

Jenns Java!!! –> Β 

I enjoyed this afternoon snack…

skim milk/sugar free chocolate/blended yummy goodness! πŸ™‚

After I finished write my blog posts.. I ventured back home….
Played in the garden…
Played with Blakey…
Played… and then played! πŸ™‚

THEN… ate my favorite “meal” not really a meal!

mmmm…

Great day of eats!!!
hmm… I also realized that I didn’t ever post my h20 that I drink! πŸ™‚ Lots of it!

Happy Wednesday! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Thank you Udi’s!

Leave a Reply

