Home » Uncategorized » Autocorrect : Potluck Thursday!

Autocorrect : Potluck Thursday!

Happy Friday today!!!!!

I am so grateful for my new friends in Madison!

We had another great potluck last night and I loved every minute of it!!

Again, everything was fresh and delicious and pretty much on the healthy side which is always a plus!

******

Another something great about spending time with these girls is …..

they LOVE trying new food items which means that I can

think outside of the box when it comes to choosing the dish I want to bring to pass!

(I am working on trying out new ways to post pictures! 🙂 How do you like this?)

I will be sharing some of the great recipes with you this week from the potluck!

Here is a clue.. my dish had peanut butter in it! 🙂

***************************

  • I am looking forward to the rest of my friday today! Why you say?
  • I am going to work at the garden!
  • I have an intense workout planned today including WAY to many intervals to count, body pump and some serious stretching!
  • Then, I am going to the Madison Mallards game tonight! ( Celebrate my sister and her fiances 3 year anny today! 🙂 )
************

If you have a go to dish for potlucks, what is it?

I usually bring some sort of dessert dish… trifle anyone?

4 thoughts on “Autocorrect : Potluck Thursday!

Leave a Reply

