Home » Uncategorized » …Favoritas for my weeka… :)

…Favoritas for my weeka… :)

Happy Sunday Morning!!

I do love Sunday mornings, they are definitley becoming my favorite morning of the week just because I dont have to rush myself to the gym… or make the same quick fix breakfast! ๐Ÿ™‚

So as I sit here sipping on my almond milk with a little coffee, I wanted to chat about some of my favorites for the past week or 2.

So I think I will just list them in order of my typical day! ๐Ÿ™‚

–>Breakfast rollup

–> My girls at the Garden

–> Quick snacks before workouts/after workouts

–> My workouts – especially days with body pump via youtube

–> early saturday morning errands with my sis ( costco, farmers market, willy st., trader joes ) Details to come this week!

–> My delicious farro, yogurt, cottage cheese, honey and fruit parfait

–> Packages in the mail (even if they were beat up)

 

Yup. those are definitly things that I am loving right now! ๐Ÿ™‚

What about you? What gets you going every days? Top Favs?

 

2 thoughts on “…Favoritas for my weeka… :)

  1. you know food is my favorite part of most days…especially CHEESE! ๐Ÿ™‚ and costco, willy st co-op, tj’s, and the farmers’ market i guess…

Leave a Reply

