Home » Uncategorized » … Meet my Love…

… Meet my Love…

Alright blogger friends,

Since you are really getting to know me, it’s time you meet someone who is SUPER d DUPER important to me! KEITH!!

“Keith and I met in the summer of 2006 when he was sent to WI from CA to play for a collegiate baseball league in Manitowoc WI. He was hired on as a camp counselor at the local YMCA in my hometown, where I was also employed as a camp counselor. We met through the YMCA and I had this weird feeling after we started hanging out…. I thought.. I really like this boy. Time progressed and he went back to CA at the end of the summer. I have never felt sooo sad saying goodbye to someone that I just met that summer. We both knew that we wanted to stay in touch and that we did! We talked on the phone every day, sent packages, I flew out there twice and sent emails and on February 14, 2007 he asked me to be his girlfriend!!”

This is when you say…. “Awwww” ๐Ÿ™‚

” We did the long distance thing till May 2010 when I finally moved there. I flew to CA sooo many times and he also spent 3 summers in a row in WI and many of the winters too and I spent one summer in CA. I am currently in WI for the summer and will be returning to the peninsula area in CA to start pastry school and Keith is working in South San Francisco. “

That is the brief nutshell story of how we met.

Drum roll please……..

Keith Thompson everybody!!!

Keith was a pitcher and played college baseball.

He went to 4 different colleges –> which allowed me to travel alll over CA

He is a great cook.

Makes the best french toast.

Has a super cute face.

Loves to be adventurous… you name it.. he will do it! ๐Ÿ™‚

Loves skateboarding.

Is slowly trying to like tomatoes.

Has a family dog named Aussie.

Loves the SF Giants.

Is a converted G.B Packer Fan!

Loves to sit on the floor. (Even when a chair is available)

Loves my Family.

Loves Me. ๐Ÿ™‚

Has the biggest heart ever……..

I could go on and on and on…….

But, that’s my love of my life and really wanted you to meet him! ๐Ÿ™‚

Why do you love your loves?

2 thoughts on “… Meet my Love…

  1. Pingback: I would like a green bell pepper on a black and white canvas! « lizzyslivelyliving

  2. Pingback: …. Change of Pace Post!! «

Leave a Reply

