Home » Uncategorized » I did it, I finally did it!

I did it, I finally did it!

Good Morning Blogging world!

My name is Liz, as you may have read in my sneak peak!

I want to give you a little intro to who I am and what this little blog of mine will consist of.

I am a 24 year old country raised midwestern girl who recently moved to the West coast. I graduated in 2009 with an exercise science degree from University of Wisconsin Green Bay. “Go Pack Go!”

My blog is basically revolving around my passions.

I will do my best with finding fun recipes and sharing them along with my favorite workouts, baking tips that I learn and a few fun and crafty art projects.

I also love being active outside, so I will tell you about some trails for rollerblading, good running music, fun snowboarding places, farmers markets and the random restaurant while I am on the go.

Last but not least, I will talk about the journeys and adventures of maintaining a solid long distance relationship and how I made it work. πŸ™‚

Come along on a journey of Lizzys Lively Life. πŸ™‚

Catch you tomorrow with a summary of my day today. πŸ™‚

Lizzy πŸ™‚

How do you like to start your day?

2 thoughts on “I did it, I finally did it!

Leave a Reply

