Home » Uncategorized » …. Tasty Tunes-day! Back again!

…. Tasty Tunes-day! Back again!

Hi again guys,

As always, I seem to apologize for missing out on a few days, but I decided I am not going to anymore.
I am here, when I am here, but when I am not… know that I will be back! :)

So today,
I have a lovely little recipe that I found on Pinterest that I made the other day and it was delish… then I also put a little twist in it and it was ALSO delicious.

HERE is the main recipe that I used as a guide… it is one of the recipes that you can kind of do your own thing too!

1. I made the recipe above to a T and ate it on leftover pizza! :)

…..

2. I used the avocado idea, BUT made egg salad with leftover hard boiled easter eggs!

2 eggs
1 tbsp evoo mayo
1/2 an avocado – mushed
1 tsp pepper
1 tsp dijon
1/4 tsp salt

Mix up the above ingredients. Place on top of ANY yummy item and eat up!

These are BOTH really quick, simple and delightful for ANY meal of the day! Enjoy!

*******************************************************************

Now, for the tunes!
I have been jamming out to this one since it came out on body pump 81.

Enjoy this!

Happy Tasty Tunesday! :)
…p.s… hope you have your taxes done! :)

One thought on “…. Tasty Tunes-day! Back again!

  1. yaaayayyy! you’re back! :)

    the smashed avocado + chickpea spread looks delightful.

    and as always, i had never heard that song before, but i like it!

Leave a Reply

