Home » Uncategorized » WIAW

WIAW

Good Morning Everyone!

It is already wednesday and you know what that means! MY BIRTHDAY IS TOMORROW! :)..
I mean.. it is WIAW! :)

I missed out the past week or two, but I am back again and ready to share! :)

Breakfast! I have been changing it up! :) GO Me!!!Cereal with a banana..OR
buckwheat with fruits (apples, plumped cherries)
OR
My LOVELY wrap!!

Snacks!Same as always!
Luna bar or cliff bar!

Lunch MunchBerries, peppers and cucumbers, ham and spinach sammy with a little evoo mayo and pepper! 
 

p.s…. these are my new favorite addition to my lunch! YUMMY cheese rice cakes!

Dinner

ALL sorts of different yummies!

Specifically a BURRITO!
How to build a burrito coming soon!

 

Happy Eats! :)

6 thoughts on “WIAW

Leave a Reply

