Home » Uncategorized » … P-interested in these?

… P-interested in these?

To Pinterest: “Have I told you late-ly, that I love you”

***

I am sure all sorts of people feel the same way as I do when it comes to pinterest!!
I have been getting all of my recipes from pinterest lately and I love it!

Here are a few of my recipes that I have made lately, thanks to pinterest!!

1. Shrimp Grits - sub in leftover salmon and asparagus for peas!

2. Chicken Tenders

3. Corned beef sandwich

4. Quinoa Salad

5. Yummy pasta dish!

6. A cake!

That is what I have been makin’ from all my pinnin’!

What have you been making lately from pinterest? Or, what has pinterest inspired you to make?

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “… P-interested in these?

  1. i love pinterest too! i don’t usually FIND the recipes on there – i find them on my favorite blogs, pin them to my boards, and then when i make my meal plan, i just browse pinterest and find what looks good!

Leave a Reply

