Home » Uncategorized » Seven Sundays

Seven Sundays

Morning Guys! :)

Happy Sunday!
I hope the day goes sloooowly as I am not ready for this weekend to end!
Last weekend was a 3 day because of Martin Luther King Day and it was sooo nice!

1. Since Keith and I both had off… after we worked out, we got ready and headed into the city.. to attempt disc golf! Well… this is a very popular place to disc golf and that was proven when we got there… a loong line for the 1st hole and 10th hole so we could not really start any where… and it was REALLY a chilly day in the city as well.. so we just decided to do a little walking/galavanting!


2.  Saturday morning = rainy/windy/chilly
Destination # 1 =

The pool!
I told you guys I started swimming again on saturday mornings and boy I would have rather hit the treadmill that hope into the cold water! But I did and it was a great swim! There is a man that is always in there swimming SUPER fast and I use him as my pace so I can kick my booty!

3. Mega Yumminess! Thanks to Oh She Glows, I came across this recipe on her blog and My Love LOVES carrot cake.. so I thought these would be right up his alley! :)  They are a super nutrient dense carrot cake breakfast cookie and they are very enjoyable!!

… with a little nutella on top..side of banana… = breakfast of champions!! :)

4. NEW PURCHASES at the store anyone? I tried a few new flavors of Lara Bars and a new cliff bar… NEW to ME that is! I see them at the store.. just still have not tried them… as well as some Inka Corn.. YUM!

P.B and jelly…pevan pie… and chocolate coconut cream! :) I will let you know!

5. It is my Sisters Birthday today!! :) She is 26 years old! :) I hope if you have a second, you can swing over to her blog and wish her a happy birthday! :)

… did I mention today is going to only be sunday fives? lol.. I have to get going but I hope this is enough to hold you over!!
Cheers everyone!
Enjoy your Sunday!

 

2 thoughts on “Seven Sundays

Leave a Reply

