Home » Uncategorized » Summer lovin’

Summer lovin’

Howdy everyone!
So I feel really off track when it comes to my blog lately. I am so used to having all sorts of goodies in the kitchen but since I don’t have all of my typical ingredients etc. I just feel lost! Until next weekend when we will have our own place ! :)

So right now I am going to go through a few things that I am loving lately…

1. These victoria secret bras! –> enter in personal information!!
So, I have not bought myself a nice new bra in WAY WAY to long and I went shopping with Keith’s sister Shannon at the mall on thursday and I got fitted/measured  and I tried on some AMAzING bras! :( I am being frugal now so it was not in the budget.
I really liked the pink one – the show stopper!

 

2. I am also diggin’ this gum flavor. I definitely don’t think I would want it all the time, but this pack is perfect and it is a little treat! :)

3. Body Pump – not via youtube! :) Friday I went to body pump at 24 hour fitness for the first time since june and it was wonderful to NOT have to watch it on my phone! :) Yay! Great workout!!

4. Ikea! I was looking at the magazine and I have a feeling that keith and I are going to make a few investments there today when we run our errands! :) So much fun stuff for us!!

:) Well guys, that is some of what I am lovin’ now! :)

Today is filled with all sorts of adventures! Workout.. going to my apartment, ikea… and all sorts of things! :) J
Stay tuned for more!

 

3 thoughts on “Summer lovin’

Leave a Reply

