Home » Uncategorized » …stuffed brownie anyone?

…stuffed brownie anyone?

by request… I give you… OREO STUFFED BROWNIES!!!!

Oh, I said it.. and you won’t forget it!! Join me on my journey of creating a terrible.. yet sooo wonderful decadent brownie treat.. Thanks to My baking addiction… I was able to bring this dessert that was requested by my garden co workers for our end of the garden potluck! (For full recipe, click the link above)

Here is the magic that happened in my kitchen as I baked these little gems….

You start with my little friend,, Chocolate!! Silly young boy in the grocery store asked me if I wanted to keep it out of the bag.. I said.. oh no no… it is unsweeetened hunny! Pew, can you imagine?

Butter, meet unsweetened chocolate! :)

With a few more ingredients… *sugar..vanilla..oreos…you get a lovely batter!! Put that Baby in the oven!

Whip me up a delightful frosting…a little powda suga..butta.. you know!! (maybe some oreo crumbs if you are feeling adventurous.. and if your piping tip can handle chunks coming through)

and Walla!!!

Join me for a closer look…..

…wait… just a LITTLE bit closer.. to really get close enough that you could possibly taste it!!

well.. if I still haven’t talked you into making these things, I don’t know what will! I swear! Make them!! Make sure to bring them somewhere though so you can just enjoy one! :)

Happy tuesday friends!

How does your week look?

Mine is crazy…. getting all my stuff sent out for the move, prepping for my SISTAS wedding!! :) Cray-Cray! aka – crazy!

 

2 thoughts on “…stuffed brownie anyone?

Leave a Reply

