Home » Uncategorized » “You be my honeysuckle, I’ll be your Bumble Bar”

“You be my honeysuckle, I’ll be your Bumble Bar”

Well,

I hope everyone had a great weekend! Mine was verrry nice.. super busy… yet rewarding all at the same time!! You all saw how succesful I was at the gluten free expo….:)

Well, one of my success stories starts right now….

I saw a little stand with this little treat here that I have never tried before…

Well, I cracked open one of these babies only to find that they are absolutley delicious!! :) They have been around since 1995!! Where have I been??

They are great pick me up snacks after a workout or just for a sweet tooth!! :)

Mmm.. look at all those sweet crunchy little sesame seeds!!

Have you ever tried a bumble bar? If so, how did you like it?

7 thoughts on ““You be my honeysuckle, I’ll be your Bumble Bar”

  1. eek, now i want to grab the one that i brought to work today to put in my snack drawer! lol….i’ll save it for when i really need a good treat. :)

  2. Pingback: snack stash | sarah learns

    • Thanks Liz! ( love the name btw) I do LOVE the bar..I just checked out your website and see that you have other flavors too!! They look great! Can you tell me where I can find the other flavors.. particularly the almond. :) My boyfriend also loved them and he is goofy about granola bars… :) Thanks for checking out my blog!

Leave a Reply

