Home » Uncategorized » **SaMpLeS and WiNnInGs**

**SaMpLeS and WiNnInGs**

Hey everyone…

Sorry for the MIA action on friday! I was super busy and my schedule was a little different than usual so it goofed me up! It was a good friday though and we had a delicious potluck at the garden.. even though it was our last day.. :( I will tell you more about it!!

But today on the other hand was AMAZING!! Woke up super early because my body just doesn’t feel like I should sleep past 7.. but its okay!! :)

Went straight to the gym after a quick little bowl of Erewhon rice crispies with a little bittie bit of milk! (I dont like to put liquid in my belly before I workout)

I let that sit for a 1/2 hour then ran straight to the gym! :) (Even though I had a great 6 mile run mapped out for today, Ms. Mother Nature got in the way! )

After my crazy good workout, I ran back home through the rain and got ready for my day with a delish breakfast and shower!! :)

Play date with Marie starts now!

Item #1 = Gluten Free Expo – Click ME to learn more!

This EXPO was filled with a ton of great information, people, food,samples x a million, smiles and just plain excitement! Oh and one last thing… I WON A RAFFLE!!!! Here is a little taste of what the expo had to offer!

****More to come on the photo above! Coolest idea ever!!!!****

Yay for my new friend Marie!! Love her!! Check out her loot from the expo!! :)

Check out my looot!! Woot Woot!

Tip – If you come at the end… (at your own risk) You could possibly leave with A TON because the vendors don’t want to package it up and take it back with them… but it is a risk because it could also ALLL be gone!

So many yummy treats – ALOT of them are new to me too!!

and THIS is what I won! :) Thank you Schar!

Happy Girl with some of my winnings/samples!! :) :)

**********************

After the expo….
Marie and I mosied on over to Costco to get some staples! Faye and Cottage Cheese!!

We then found our way over to Willy Street and got a few goodies!

They didn’t have my granola on sale anymore :(.. so I left empty handed.. minus our splurge!!

Yay!! Cheers to our day and all of our adventures!! :)
I will miss my friend Marie! She is sooo wonderful and super silly and we have lots in common!
She will hopefully come and play with me when I move back to S.F! :)

Great GREAT saturday!!!!! :)

3 thoughts on “**SaMpLeS and WiNnInGs**

  1. Pingback: “You be my honeysuckle, I’ll be your Bumble Bar” «

  2. Pingback: Thank you Udi’s! «

  3. Pingback: Gluten free is the way to be.. (for some) «

Leave a Reply

